Preferred partners

We choose our partners based on their character and ethics, and the ability to get the job done and do what is right for the customer

Looking for:

Mortgage

Eric Almquist

Benchmark Mortgage Group

eric.almquist@benchmark.us
(402) 250-2312
13340 California Street
Omaha, NE 68154

Levi Walker

Charter West Bank

lwalker@charterwest.com
(402) 249-8429
14477 W. Center Road
Omaha, NE 68144

John Major

Aksarben Mortgage

john@aksarbenmortgage.com
(402) 212-0149
17838 Burke Street, Suite 102
Omaha, NE 68118

Insurance

Carly Thomas

Dodge Partners Insurance

carly.thomas@dodgepartners.com
(402) 968-0558
8701 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68114

Marty McGuire

Blackstone Insurance Group

marty@blackstoneinsgroup.com
(402) 951-9300
503 S. 36th Street
Omaha, NE 68105

Home warranty

Cody Bousema

Service One Home Warranty

cbousema@serviceone.com
(402) 306-6319
9335 J Street
Omaha, NE 68127

Home inspection

First Last

(000) 000-0000
email@email.com

 

Termite inspection

First Last

(000) 000-0000
email@email.com